Grateful

Description

Come join us for an ongoing small group where we can connect and get to know each other while discovering more about God and what He has in store for our lives. We will have conversations around topics such as patience, anxiety, growing up, friendships, and much, much more. We will follow the teachings of the Bible. Together, we can learn what makes us the same and what makes us different. Join anytime! We always welcome new members.  

A Bible--physical or virtual

    Grateful

    Sunday, 01/24/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 01/31/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 02/07/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 02/14/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 02/21/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 02/28/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 03/07/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 03/14/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 03/21/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 03/28/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 04/04/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 04/11/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 04/18/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 04/25/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 05/02/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 05/09/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 05/16/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 05/23/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 05/30/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 06/06/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 06/13/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 06/20/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 06/27/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up


    Grateful

    Sunday, 07/04/2021

    07:00 pm - 07:45 pm ET

    Age 10 - 12

    $5.00

    6 Seats Available

    Sign Up




Related Activities